Contact

Name

Email

Your Message

Viña Errazuriz S.A

Av. Nueva Tajamar 481, Office 503 Torre Sur,
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone: (56-2) 2 339-9100 
Fax: (56-2) 2 203-6690

Carlos de Carlos, Managing Director Asia

Nicolas Happke, Area Manager Southeast Asia
Taiwan, The Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, India, Australia, Indonesia, Maldives, Guam
nhappke@chadwickwines.cl

Jonathan Stevens, Regional Director UK, Ireland and Scandinavia
UK, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, Denmark, Netherlands, Belgium
jstevens@chadwickwines.cl

Juan Carlos Garcés, Area Manager Europe
Alemania, Austria, Barein, Chipre, Dubái, Francia, Inglaterra, Irlanda, Irlanda del Norte, Líbano, Rumania, Seychelles, Suiza
jgarces@chadwickwines.cl

Francisco Bañados
Bélgica, Bielorrusia, Bulgaria, Croacia, Dinamarca, Eslovaquia, Estonia, Finlandia, Grecia, Holanda, Hungría, República Checa, Serbia, Suecia, Ucrania
fbanados@chadwickwines.cl

Michel Couttolenc, Vice President Sales Marketing North America
mcouttolenc@errazuriz.cl

Ana Norris, Brand Ambassador 
anorris@chadwickwines.cl

Marta Bonomo, Brand Ambassador Canada
mbonomo@chadwickwines.cl

Sebastian Ramirez, Area Manager South America
Chili, Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil
sramirez@chadwickwines.cl

Jose Antonio Balocchi, Area Manager Latin America
Mexico, Central America & The Carabean, Paraguay, Uruguay
jbalocchi@chadwickwines.cl