Contact

Name

Email

Your Message

Viña Errazuriz S.A

Av. Nueva Tajamar 481, Office 503 Torre Sur,
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone: (56-2) 2 339-9100 
Fax: (56-2) 2 203-6690

Carlos de Carlos, Corporate Commercial Director
cdecarlos@chadwickwines.cl

Nicolas Happke, Area Manager Southeast Asia
Taiwan, The Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, India, Australia, Indonesia, Maldives, Guam
nhappke@chadwickwines.cl

Juan Carlos Garcés, Area Manager Europe
Austria, Barein, Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Dubai, France, England, Lebanon, Romania, Russia
jgarces@chadwickwines.cl

Francisco Bañados Area Manager Europe
Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Ukraine
fbanados@chadwickwines.cl

Michel Couttolenc, Vice President Sales Marketing North America
mcouttolenc@errazuriz.cl

Ana Norris, Brand Ambassador 
anorris@chadwickwines.cl

Sebastian Ramirez, Regional Director Latin America and the Caribbean
sramirez@chadwickwines.cl

José Antonio Balocchi, Área Manager Chile
jbalocchi@chadwickwines.cl

Matias Montero, Área Manager Brasil
mmontero@chadwickwines.cl

Benjamin Rojas, Area Manager Central America, Caribbean and Andean Countries
brojas@chadwickwines.cl

Sebastian Ramirez, Regional Director Latin America and the Caribbean
sramirez@chadwickwines.cl

Benjamin Rojas, Area Manager Central America, Caribbean and Andean Countries
brojas@chadwickwines.cl