Contacto

Nombre

Email

Mensaje

Viña Errazuriz S.A

Av. Nueva Tajamar 481, Oficina 503 Torre Sur,
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Teléfono: (56-2) 2 339-9100
Fax: (56-2) 2 203-6690

Carlos de Carlos,  Director Comercial Asia

Nicolas Happke,  Manager Area,  SurEste Asia

Taiwán, Filipinas, Malasia, Singapur, Tailandia, Vietnam, India, Australia, Indonesia, Maldivas, Guam
nhappke@chadwickwines.cl

Jonathan Stevens, Regional Director UK, Ireland and Scandinavia
UK, Irlanda, Suecia, Finlandia, Noruega, Islandia, Dinamarca, Países Bajos, Bélgica
jstevens@chadwickwines.cl

Juan Carlos Garcés, Area Manager Europe
Alemania, Austria, Barein, Chipre, Dubái, Francia, Inglaterra, Irlanda, Irlanda del Norte, Líbano, Rumania, Seychelles, Suiza
jgarces@chadwickwines.cl

Francisco Bañados
Bélgica, Bielorrusia, Bulgaria, Croacia, Dinamarca, Eslovaquia, Estonia, Finlandia, Grecia, Holanda, Hungría, República Checa, Serbia, Suecia, Ucrania
fbanados@chadwickwines.cl

Michel Couttolenc, Vice Presidente de Venta y Marketing Norte América
mcouttolenc@errazuriz.cl

Ana Norris, Embajadora de marca 
anorris@chadwickwines.cl

Marta Bonomo, Embajadora de marca  Canada
mbonomo@chadwickwines.cl

Sebastian Ramirez, Manager Area America del Sur
Chile, Perú, Bolivia, Ecuador, Colombia, Brasil
sramirez@chadwickwines.cl

Jose Antonio Balocchi, Manager Area Latina America
México, Central America & Caribe, Paraguay, Uruguay
jbalocchi@chadwickwines.cl